Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dream Theater - Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009/2013) [HDTracks]

5-10-2016, 10:55
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Black Clouds & Silver Linings
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre: Progressive Rock, Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 75:22
Total Size: 1,66 GB

Black Clouds & Silver Linings is Dream Theater's tenth studio album and was released in 2009. Their last album to feature drummer Mike Portnoy, it was produced by John Petrucci and Mike Portnoy and was mixed by Paul Northfield. The album's themes center around disturbing or difficult personal experiences of John Petrucci and Mike Portnoy.

Black Clouds & Silver Linings did well on the charts, debuting at #6 on the Billboard 200, as well as #1 on the Billboard Top Internet Albums and #2 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums.


1 A Nightmare To Remember 16:10
2 A Rite Of Passage 8:35
3 Wither 5:25
4 The Shattered Fortress 12:49
5 The Best Of Times 13:07
6 The Count Of Tuscany 19:16

James LaBrie - Vocals
John Myung - Bass
John Petrucci - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Mike Portnoy - Drums, Vocals (additional)
Jordan Rudess - Keyboards

Dream Theater - Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009/2013) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.