Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeremy Loops - Trading Change (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

14-08-2015, 11:00
Folk | Alternative | iTunes

Jeremy Loops - Trading Change (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Jeremy Loops
Album: Trading Change (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Yebo Music
Genre: Folk, Acoustic, Alternative
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:06:12
Total Size: 124 mb


01. Sinner
02. Power

03. Down South (feat. Motheo Moleko)
04. Trip Fox
05. Mission To the Sun (feat. Jamie Faull)
06. Skinny Blues
07. Higher Stakes
08. Running Away (feat. Motheo Moleko)
09. Killer Killer
10. My Shoes (feat. Motheo Moleko)
11. Basil
12. See, I Wrote It For You
13. Down South (feat. Motheo Moleko) (Live)
14. Sinner (Live)
15. Lonesome and Blue (feat. Adelle Nqeto)
16. The Gypsy Opera

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.