Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Corinne Bailey Rae – Corinne Bailey Rae (Special Edition) (2007)

13-08-2015, 08:03
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Corinne Bailey Rae – Corinne Bailey Rae (Special Edition) (2007)

Artist: Corinne Bailey Rae
Title Of Album: Corinne Bailey Rae (Special Edition)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: EMI Music UK
Genre: Soul, Neo Soul, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 83:56 Min
Total Size: 202 Mb | 480 Mb


CD 1:
01. Like A Star
02. Enchantment
03. Put Your Records On
04. Till It Happens To You
05. Trouble Sleeping
06. Call Me When You Get This
07. Choux Pastry Heart
08. Breathless
09. I'd Like To
10. Butterfly
11. Seasons Change

CD 2:
1. Since I've Been Loving You
2. Emeraldine
3. Munich
4. No Love Child
5. Enchantment (Amp Fiddler Remix)
6. Venus As A Boy
7. I'd Like To (Weekender Mix)
8. I Won't Let You Lie To Yourself
9. Another Rainy Day
10. Daydreaming

Corinne Bailey Rae is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Corinne Bailey Rae, released on 24 February 2006 by EMI. It debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and was certified triple platinum by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI). Four singles were released from the album: "Like a Star", "Put Your Records On", "Trouble Sleeping" and "I'd Like To". Corinne Bailey Rae has sold over four million copies worldwide.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.