Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bethel Music - Without Words: Synesthesia (2015)

12-08-2015, 14:20
Soul | Electronic | iTunes

Bethel Music - Without Words: Synesthesia (2015)

Artist: Bethel Music
Album: Without Words: Synesthesia
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bethel Music
Genre: Christian and Gospel, Soul, Electronic
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:09:12
Total Size: 143 mb


01. Chroma (Intro)
02. It Is Well
03. This is Amazing Grace
04. For the Cross
05. Isabelline (Interlude)
06. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
07. Eminence (Interlude)
08. Seas of Crimson
09. Jesus We Love You
10. Atramentous (Interlude)
11. You Make Me Brave
12. Luminosity (Interlude)
13. Closer
14. Ultramarine (Interlude)
15. Ever Be
16. Viridian (Interlude)
17. Heaven’s Song
18. In Over My Head
19. Synesthesia (Outro)

Bethel Music isn't a group per se, but a Christian praise & worship collective centered around Bethel Church in Redding, California and the ministry of Bill Johnson. Part church, part publishing house, part label, and home to singers, groups, musicians, and songwriters like Brian & Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Steffany Gretzinger, William Matthews, and many others, Bethel Music has released collections of musical praise & worship gatherings, including The Loft Sessions in 2012, which was recorded live in a refurbished loft over several nights of worship sessions, and 2013's Tides.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.