Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

MSoundTech - Progression (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

MSoundTech - Progression (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

MSoundTech - Progression (2015)

12-08-2015, 09:40
Trance | Progressive | House | FLAC / APE

MSoundTech - Progression (2015)

Artist: MSoundTech
Title Of Album: Progression
Year Of Release: 24 Jul 2015
Country: Warsaw, Poland
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Quality: mp3 / flac
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time: 01:11:27
Total Size: 174 / 489 Mb

Polish trance music producer returns with his brand new album "Progression". Succedor of previous successive album "Second Life" hopes to impress more. After 2 years of works on the album MSoundTech brings new quality to his sound, expanding his view on music without limiting to only one genre. "Progression" is a step into trance, progressive house, rock, chillout, ambient and orchestral music.
The story behind album's title is a story behind progress as a process. It's a part of our life. The artist noticed this one day while his visit to a big city - Warsaw. Big cities never stop moving forward and develop. The people are moving it forward. The will of improving and self development is also a part of MSoundTech. Progression brings changes in life. Changes which we shouldn't be afraid. Progression is for him also a will to be a better producer. Thanks to this album he hopes to reach the new level.
"Progression" brings new ideas and new quality of trance. In this one not only does it involves simple progression of music, but also it tries to recreate real atmosphere of city, as it's influenced by it. It involves city ambience, subway, police sirens, airport noise, sounds of particular city road crossings.


01. This Was Our Moment (02:42)
02. Counting The Days (with Simon Borgez) (03:49)
03. Have You Ever Tried? (04:46)
04. I'm Gonna Be All Right (with Iti Yati) (03:52)
05. Subway (with Couchpot) (05:24)
06. Walking Down The Avenue (05:35)
07. Spectrum (with Mixeep) (03:11)
08. I Wish I Could Talk To You (with Elina Milan) (01:56)
09. Progression (with Idzkan) (03:23)
10. Desire For A Better Place To Be (06:27)
11. Flight To L.A. (with 1mpulsive) (04:47)
12. Viator (05:48)
13. Stay (with Mac Jaiyod) (05:27)
14. It's Never Too Late (05:25)
15. Let It Last (Anthem 2015) (04:52)
16. I'm Gonna Be All Right (Ambient Mix) (03:56)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.