Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fine Arts Quartet - Mozart - Complete Viola Quintets (1989)

4-10-2016, 14:39
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Mozart - Complete Viola Quintets
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Music & Arts Programs of America
Genre: Classical
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 02:39:21
Total Size: 776 Mb


CD 1:
Viola Quintet B-Dur KV 174

01. I. Allegro moderato [00h06'44"]
02. II. Adagio [00h05'42"]
03. III. Menuetto ma allegretto [00h03'46"]
04. IV. Allegro [00h04'42"]

Viola Quintet D-Dur KV 593
05. I. Larghetto [00h07'35"]
06. II. Adagio [00h07'21"]
07. III. Menuetto [00h05'10"]
08. IV. Allegro [00h04'02"]

Viola Quintet C-Dur KV 515
09. I. Allegro [00h10'25"]
10. II. Menuetto – Allegro [00h06'38"]
11. III. Andante [00h09'49"]
12. IV. Allegro [00h07'50"]

CD 2:
Viola Quintet g-moll KV 516

01. I. Allegro [00h08'26"]
02. II. Menuetto – Allegretto [00h05'16"]
03. III. Adagio ma non troppo [00h08'30"]
04. IV. Adadio – Allegro [00h11'22"]

Viola Quintet c-moll KV 406 (516b)
05. I. Allegro [00h06'28"]
06. II. Andante [00h04'24"]
07. III. Minuetto in canone – Trio in canone al rovescio [00h04'25"]
08. IV. Allegro [00h06'24"]

Viola Quintet Es-Dur KV 614
09. I. Allegro di molto [00h05'38"]
10. II. Andante [00h08'46"]
11. III. Menuetto – Allegretto [00h04'23"]
12. IV. Finale – Allegro [00h05'36"]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.