Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blue System - Seeds Of Heaven/21st Century (2000)

8-08-2015, 20:51
Dance | Eurodance | Disco | FLAC / APE

Blue System - Seeds Of Heaven/21st Century (2000)

Artist: Blue System
Title Of Album: Seeds Of Heaven/21st Century
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: CD-Maximum
Genre: EuroDisco
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:19:36
Total Size: 561 MB
WebSite: discogs


01. La Serenata (Overture)
02. Lucifer
03. Testamente D'Amelia
04. Is She Really Going Out With Him? (Live In Leningrad 05. Autumn 1990)
05. Read My Lips
06. Is It A Shame
07. Sad Girl In The Sunset
08. Lisa Said...
09. The Wind Cries (Who Killed Norma Jean)
10. Don't Tell Me
11. Welcome To The 21st Century
12. 6 Years - 6 Nights
13. Venice In The Rain
14. If I Will Rule The World
15. Sacrifice
16. When Bogart Talks To You
17. That's Love
18. Lady Unforgettable
19. This Old Town
20. 21st Century
21. Sister Cool
22. See You In The 22nd Century

"Seeds Of Heaven" album (tracks 1-10)
"21st Century" album (tracks 11-22)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.