Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Charlie Haden Quartet West - Sophisticated Ladies (2010/2011) [HDtracks]

7-10-2016, 17:59
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Sophisticated Ladies
Year Of Release: 2011 (2010)
Label: EmArcy/Decca
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 60:22
Total Size: 1,36 GB


01 If I'm Lucky (feat. Melody Gardot)
02 Sophisticated Lady
03 Ill Wind (feat. Norah Jones)
04 Today I Am A Man
05 My Love and I (feat. Cassandra Wilson)
06 Theme from "Markham"
07 Let's Call It A Day (feat. Ruth Cameron)
08 Angel Face
09 A Love Like This (feat. Renee Fleming)
10 My Old Flame
11 Goodbye (feat. Diana Krall)
12 Wahoo

Charlie Haden Quartet West - Sophisticated Ladies (2010/2011) [HDtracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.