Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Chemical Brothers - Born in the Echoes (Japanese Edition) (2015)

6-08-2015, 12:33
Music | Electronic | FLAC / APE

The Chemical Brothers - Born in the Echoes (Japanese Edition) (2015)

Artist: The Chemical Brothers
Album: Born in the Echoes (Japanese Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Virgin EMI Records
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:21:47
Total Size: 188 mb | 537 mb


01 Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
02 Go
03 Under Neon Lights
04 EML Ritual
05 I'll See You There
06 Just Bang
07 Reflexion
08 Taste of Honey
09 Born in the Echoes
10 Radiate
11 Wide Open
12 Direct Buki
13 Let Us Build a City
14 Wo Ha
15 Go (Extended Mix)
16 Reflexion (Extended Mix)

The undisputed masters of brain-altering, transcendent electronics return with their first studio album since 2010's 'Further'. Released to coincide with headline slots at Glastonbury, Sonar and Bestival, The Chemical Brothers' eighth studio album - 'Born in the Echoes' - is a magnificent eleven-track collection of lean, propulsive machine driven music. From juddering robotic funk to unhinged futurist Freakbea'; icy spectral psych to rhapsodic analog synthetics; from euphoric spiritual acid to harmonic ambient distortion, the album is the sound of a reinvigorated Chemical Brothers creating some of the most mind-expanding music of their career to date. 'Born in the Echoes' features a stellar cast of collaborators including previous guests Q-Tip ('Go' - a track that is accompanied by a video directed by Michel Gondry) and Ali Love ('EML Ritual') as well as first time visitors to the studio - St. Vincent ('Under Neon Lights'), Cate Le Bon ('Born In The Echoes') and Beck ('Wide Open' - his first new music since his Grammy winning album 'Morning Phase').

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.