Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rumer - Boys Don't Cry (Deluxe Edition) - 2012 [HDTracks]

6-08-2015, 07:53
Soul | Pop | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Rumer - Boys Don't Cry (Deluxe Edition) - 2012 [HDTracks]

Title Of Album:Boys Don't Cry
Year Of Release:2012
Label:Atlantic Records
Quality:Flac (tracks)
Bitrate:Lossless (24bit 88,2kHz)
Total Time:55:50
Total Size:1,16 Gb
WebSite: Album Preview

The multi-track master was mixed through the highest quality analog console at 88.2kHz to maximize the resolution of the original audio and effects.

Boys Don’t Cry is the alluring sophomore album from British singer-songwriter Rumer. Her breakthrough debut, Seasons of My Soul, has sold over a million copies, establishing the vocalist as one of music’s rising stars. The evocative listen is packed with soft-rock covers from various male artists of the 1970s. Her sultry and soulful vocal stylings have engaged fans across the globe. In 2011, the singer won the MOJO Award for Best Breakthrough Act and the UK Asian Music Award for Best Alternative Act. On Boys Don’t Cry, the singer’s interpretative skills are simply unparalleled. The album includes Hayes’ “Soulsville,” Webb’s “P.F. Sloan,” Hall & Oates’ “Sara Smile” and much more. An essential recording that will have you on the edge of your seats!
Album of the Week - "It's unbelievable how believable she sounds. It really does sound like another season in her soul." - Observer

4 out of 5 stars - "Songs worth learning especially when sung as gorgeously as this." – Independent On Sunday

"A gorgeous album." – The Times

Rumer - Boys Don't Cry (Deluxe Edition) - 2012 [HDTracks]
1 P.F. Sloan 4:10
2 Travelin' Boy 3:20
3 Sara Smile 3:33
4 Be Nice To Me 3:27
5 The Same Old Tears On A New Background 2:50
6 Soulsville 3:46
7 Welcome Back 3:35
8 Flyin' Shoes 4:04
9 Just For A Moment 2:39
10 It Could Be The First Day 2:27
11 Brave Awakening 4:10
12 A Man Needs A Maid 3:59
13 My Cricket (Bonus Track) 2:50
14 Home Thoughts From Abroad (Bonus Track) 3:27
15 We Will (Bonus Track) 4:00
16 Soul Rebel (Bonus Track) 3:33

Rumer - Boys Don't Cry (Deluxe Edition) - 2012 [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.