Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gus G. - Brand New Revolution (Japanese Edition) (2015)

4-08-2015, 11:31
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Gus G. - Brand New Revolution (Japanese Edition) (2015)

Artist: Gus G.
Album: Brand New Revolution (Japanese Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Gus G.
Genre: Heavy Metal, Melodic Metal
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:48:33
Total Size: 181 mb | 410 mb


01. The Quest
02. Brand New Revolution (feat. Jacob Bunton)
03. Burn (feat. Jacob Bunton)
04. We Are One (feat. Jacob Bunton)
05. What Lies Below (feat. Elize Ryd)
06. Behind Those Eyes (feat. Jacob Bunton)
07. Gone To Stay (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
08. One More Try (feat. Jacob Bunton)
09. Come Hell Or High Water (feat. Mats Levén)
10. If It Ends Today (feat. Mats Levén)
11. Generation G (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
12. The Demon Inside (feat. Mats Levén)
13. What Lies Below (feat. Heather St. Marie) (Bonus Track)

Gus G. - The Ozzy Osbourne & Firewind guitar hero returns with his second solo offering. Fans of Slash, Halestorm & Avenged Sevenfold will love this! Features guest vocal appearances by Jeff Scott Soto (x-Journey), Elize Ryd (Amaranthe), Mats Leven (Candelmass, x- Yngwie Malmsteen) and Jacob Bunton (Adler, Lynam)! Mixed by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica, Van Halen, etc.)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.