Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Christian Belt - Berlin Calling: From Berghain To Space Vol 1 (2015)

Christian Belt - Berlin Calling: From Berghain To Space Vol 1 (2015)

Artist: Christian Belt
Title Of Album: Berlin Calling: From Berghain To Space Vol 1
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Bc Music [10093678]
Genre: Deep, Tech House, Nu Disco
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 3:14:45
Full Size: 468 mb / 1.18 gb

2015 will see German house and techno mainstay Christian Belt ready to unleash his first full-length musical vision for musiclovers of the Berghain and the Space on the world. Entitled "Berlin Calling - From Berghain to Space Vol. 1", the 27-track album will land in August 2015 on his own BC Music Recordings and provides another great insight into the melodically rich muscle mind of this modern great.

The Album contains nine exclusively produced tracks, including the unofficial Berlin hymn "Apologize". In addition, the package holds 18 previousely released tracks - among others "Covet Garden", "Stardust" and "Nagasaki" which are getting a lot of spotlight at the European underground scene since they got released. Goosebumps are guaranteed.

Says Christian Belt of the LP: "Berlin Calling" has been with me all my life and the first part is named after a movie that has been my background hiss, its confusing truth is my only real faith and its infinity shows me its finiteness. The album is about harmonies, melodies, rhythms. It is an homage to Paul Kalkbrenner, full of house and techno beats and sounds and space and party and ecstasy and dancing and listening, and crying and feeling. It is a journey, a philosophy of life, a view of the world, a vague perception. It is my family, my friends, my passion, my enemy, my greatest fulfillment, my fear, my deepest peace, my power, all my love."

As such, this album is hugely personal and is filled with cerebral messages and well thought out concepts. All this shines through and makes it an all the more engaging listen from start to finish.

Unfolding coherently and in soothing fashion, this album once again proves that few producers in the modern world have a knack for melody and an ear for sonic ingenuity quite like Christian Belt.


1. Basic Contribution (7:34)
2. Tanzen ist Freude (8:12)
3. Josephine (8:41)
4. Covet Garden (7:29)
5. Sweet Sugar (6:19)
6. On Earth (7:00)
7. Closer (8:32)
8. P.C.B. (7:17)
9. MS 20 (8:15)
10. Freedom [Popcorn Remix] (7:48)
11. Aeronautic Pressure (8:21)
12. Apologize (7:48)
13. Kleine Auszeit [Club Mix] (6:26)
14. Planetary Pop (7:15)
15. Kit a Cat (6:30)
16. For That (7:40)
17. In Peace (6:09)
18. Out of the Box (6:51)
19. Wedding (7:37)
20. Stardust (7:46)
21. Warming (7:40)
22. R.e.s.t. (4:41)
23. Material World (8:31)
24. Beatz (7:04)
25. Take On (7:58)
26. Nagasaki (6:48)
27. Liebe macht Musik [The Wedding March Remix, Pt. 2] (2:23)

Uploaded | HitFile

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | HitFile

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.