Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Led Zeppelin - In Through the Out Door (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Lossless

31-07-2015, 17:06
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Led Zeppelin - In Through the Out Door (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Lossless

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Title Of Album: In Through the Out Door (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 85:21 min
Total Size: 576 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. In The Evening
02. South Bound Saurez
03. Fool In The Rain
04. Hot Dog
05. Carouselambra
06. All My Love
07. I'm Gonna Crawl

08. In The Evening (Rough Mix)
09. Southbound Piano (South Bound Saurez) [Rough Mix]
10. Fool In The Rain (Rough Mix)
11. Hot Dog (Rough Mix)
12. The Epic (Carouselambra) (Rough Mix)
13. The Hook (All My Love) (Rough Mix)
14. Blot (I'm Gonna Crawl) (Rough Mix)

Deluxe two-CD package with two individual wallets with spine, one with the original artwork, the second with the newly created negative artwork for the companion audio. The original album is newly remastered; the second CD of companion audio features an unreleased rough mix of every track from the original album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.