Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bay City Rollers - Rollerworld: Live At The Budokan Tokyo 1977 (2001)

30-07-2015, 21:19
Music | Pop | Rock

Bay City Rollers - Rollerworld: Live At The Budokan Tokyo 1977 (2001)

Artist: Bay City Rollers
Title Of Album: Rollerworld: Live At The Budokan Tokyo 1977
Year Of Release: 2001
Genre: Pop/Rock
Label: Acrobat
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 61:41
Total Size: 148 MB

1. Intro (4:22)
2. It's A Game (3:16)
3. Rock-N-Roll Love Letter (2:58)
4. Yesterday's Hero (4:03)
5. Love Fever (4:08)
6. Don't Stop The Music (3:06)
7. Eagles Fly (3:55)
8. Rebel Rebel (3:35)
9. I Only Wanna Be With You (3:45)
10. Dance Dance Dance (3:46)
11. Don't Let The Music Die (6:27)
12. You Made Me Believe In Music (2:55)
13. Wouldn't You Like It (3:28)
14. Money Honey (3:25)
15. You're A Woman (4:03)
16. Saturday Night (4:23)

This album recorded over two shows at Tokyo's famed Budokan in 1977 , reflects just what a great live band the Rollers really were. These two shows set attendance records which, 25 years later have still not been broken. It was the last year the band enjoyed UK hits after a 6 year run of top ten entries. ""It's A Game"" and ""You Make Me Believe in Magic"", their last two hits are included in their set. History has not been kind to the Rollers and with the release of this CD the time has come to set the record straight.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

albgardis   User offline   31 July 2015 00:01

Thank you so much!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.