Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Classics IV - Atmospherics 1966-1975: A Complete Career Collection (2002)

30-07-2015, 19:49
Rock | FLAC / APE

Classics IV - Atmospherics 1966-1975: A Complete Career Collection (2002)

Artist: Classics IV
Title Of Album: Atmospherics 1966-1975: A Complete Career Collection
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Raven Records
Genre: Soft Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:18:20
Total Size: 519 Mb


01. Pollyanna
02. Little Darling
03. Spooky
04. Strange Changes
05. Stormy
06. Soul Train
07. 24 Hours Of Loneliness
08. Traces
09. Mary, Mary, Row Your Boat
10. Traffic Jam
11. Everyday With You Girl
12. Mamas And Papas
13. Pity The Fool
14. Bed Of Roses
15. Change Of Heart
16. Rainy Day
17. Midnight
18. The Funniest Thing
19. Where Did The Good Times Go?
20. Most Of All
21. Cherryhill Park
22. Ain't It The Truth
23. Nobody Loves You But Me
24. What Am I Crying For?
25. Rosanna
26. All In Your Mind
27. The Days Of Our Lives
28. Sweet Surrender
29. My First Day Without Her

Raven's Atmospherics 1966-1975: A Complete Career Collection has as much music as a fan of the Atlanta-based blue-eyed soul/AM pop collective could want. At 29 tracks, it has just two more than Taragon's Best of Dennis Yost & the Classics IV, but anybody looking for anything other than "Traces," "Stormy," and "Spooky" would be satisfied with either. Fans looking for a more succinct compilation should check out EMI's reissue of the streamlined Very Best of Classics IV.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.