Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hank Williams, Jr. - 35 Biggest Hits (2015)

30-07-2015, 19:33
Music | Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Hank Williams, Jr. - 35 Biggest Hits (2015)

Artist: Hank Williams, Jr.
Title Of Album: 35 Biggest Hits
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Curb
Genre: Country, Southern Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 118:54 min
Total Size: 275 / 778 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


Disc: 1

1. Family Tradition
2. Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound
3. Women I'Ve Never Had
4. Outlaw Women
5. Kaw-Liga
6. Old Habits
7. Dinosaur
8. The Blues Man
9. Texas Women
10. Dixie on My Mind
11. All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)
12. A Country Boy Can Survive
13. Honky Tonkin'
14. If Heaven Ain't a Lot Like Dixie
15. The American Dream
16. Gonna Go Huntin' Tonight
17. Leave Them Boys Alone
18. Queen of My Heart

Disc: 2

1. The Conversation (Feat. Waylon Jennings)
2. Man of Steel
3. Attitude Adjustment
4. All My Rowdy Friends Are Comin Over Tonight
5. Major Moves
6. I'M for Love
7. This Ain't Dallas
8. Ain't Misbehavin'
9. Country State of Mind
10. Mind Your Own Business
11. Born to Boogie
12. Heaven Can't Be Found
13. Young Country
14. If the South Woulda Won
15. My Name Is Bocephus
16. There's a Tear in My Beer
17. Good Friends, Good Whiskey, Good Lovin'
18. Stoned at the Jukebox (Remix)

As the first weighty Hank Jr. overview since 2000's The Bocephus Box, 2015's double-disc 35 Biggest Hits doesn't attempt to do much more than round up his greatest hits but that's more than enough to make this one of the better Bocephus compilations ever assembled. This doesn't attempt to tell a full history, picking up the story in 1979, when "Family Tradition" inaugurated a rowdy run at the top that extended into the '90s. 35 Biggest Hits covers these 12 or so years, a decade when Hank Jr. was one of the biggest stars in country, and these singles -- including the number ones "Texas Women," "Dixie on My Mind," "All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)," "Honky Tonkin'," "I'm for Love," "Ain't Misbehavin'," "Mind Your Own Business," and "Born to Boogie," plus the perennials "Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound," "A Country Boy Can Survive," and "All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight" -- not only endure, they sound prescient, the music that set the template for not only the hat acts of the '90s but the bro-country of the new millennium, so it winds up serving as a powerful testament to Hank Jr.'s own extensive influence outside of his father's shadow.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

KINKAKAT   User offline   31 July 2015 05:41

Thank you !!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

huazteko   User offline   31 July 2015 05:48

i already got the 2 cd's but all the songs are wrong in the name (bad tagged). i'm gonna try to rename all of them with winamp. thanks anyway...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.