Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Albert Hammond, Jr. - Momentary Masters (2015)

30-07-2015, 16:10
Music | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Albert Hammond, Jr. - Momentary Masters (2015)

Artist: Albert Hammond, Jr.
Title Of Album: Momentary Masters
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Infectious
Genre: Indie Rock, Singer-songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 35:46 min
Total Size: 101 / 251 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Born Slippy (4:04)
2. Power Hungry (3:47)
3. Caught by My Shadow (3:03)
4. Coming to Getcha (3:26)
5. Losing Touch (3:54)
6. Don't Think Twice (4:36)
7. Razor's Edge (3:05)
8. Touché (3:04)
9. Drunched in Crumbs (2:56)
10. Side Boob (3:47)

Momentary Masters may be concerned with the duality of the human condition, and the recognition that life with all its peaks, plateaus, and lows is a mere blip—“enjoy the weirdness, because it’s all so fleeting”—but ultimately, in these succinct rock songs Albert Hammond Jr has communicated something that will morph in meaning through time, both to himself and to those who are listening. Includes the singles ‘Born Slippy’ & ‘Losing Touch’.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.