Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Eat Static - Dead Planet
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Eat Static - Dead Planet
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Eat Static - Dead Planet

Eat Static - Dead Planet

Artist: Eat Static
Title Of Album: Dead Planet
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Mesmobeat
Genre: Psychedelic / Psytrance / Psychill / Downtempo
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 02:57:23 min
Total Size: 409 MB
WebSite: bandcamp

01. System Static (feat. System 7)
02. Parallel World (feat. Martian Arts)
03. Dragon's Breath
04. In All Worlds (feat. Robert Smith)
05. Irritant
06. Sea Of Dreams (feat. Laughing Buddha)
07. Ringlefinch
08. Odious Odium
09. In My Dreams
10. Voodoo Doll (feat. Chris Rich)
11. Frozen In Time
12. Dead Planet
13. Daemon Song
14. Near Future Myth (feat. Robert Heijnen)
15. Fistful Of Shekels
16. The Sacred Key Of Kalfu
17. Cavok No Sig (feat. Georgina Brett)
18. Thoraxian (feat. Mik Singh)
19. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom
20. Where Ghosts Lay.. (feat. Elaine Frost)
21. Qedarite (Bonus Track)
22. Agitator (Bonus Track)
23. Scavenger (Bonus Track)
24. Yiraka (Bonus Track)

2015 sees founder member Merv Pepler release a brand new anniversary double album, featuring special guest slots from the legendary Robert Smith (The Cure), Steve Hillage (Gong), Laughing Buddha and a host of other new and established dance artists.

Eat static return with the first new studio album since 2008..with a 26 year long history behind them, this, their anniversary album, see's a return to their trade mark 'analogue experimental sound' which they pioneered in the early days of the raves.

It features 2 x CDs, CD1 being more uptempo and dancey while CD2 explores alternative experimental downtempo textures..all with their alien tinged humour and zest..another coup this time was to get Robert Smith from ‘The Cure' to add his distinctive vocals to the track ‘In all Worlds' and a host of other collaborations also make this their most colorful and 'static sounding' album to date.

As with all static albums, this is impossible to define to any existing genres as Merv always goes out of his way to do the opposite to what everyone else is doing.

Born of the acid house scene in 1989 and continuing to play all the top dance festivals around the world,to this day, plus broadcasting 2 radioshows a month for radiozora, Eat Static continue to fly the flag for true psychedelic electronica…miss this album at your peril!

Turbobit: Download

Hitfile: Download

Uploaded: Download

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.