Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Slightly Stoopid - Meanwhile Back In The Lab (2015)

25-07-2015, 14:57
Music | Reggae | Rock | Alternative | Punk

Slightly Stoopid - Meanwhile Back In The Lab (2015)

Artist: Slightly Stoopid
Title Of Album: Meanwhile Back In The Lab
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Stoopid Records
Genre: Reggae, Dub, Ska, Punk, Rock, Alternative
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 46:58 min
Total Size: 102 MB


01. Dabbington
02. This Version
03. The Prophet
04. Hold It Down
05. Fades Away
06. Fuck You
07. Time Won t Wait
08. Rolling Stone
09. Guns in Paradise
10. Come Around
11. Call Me Crazy
12. One Bright Day
13. Life Rolls On
14. What Your Friends Say

While it s a rare commodity for a band to tour as consistently as Slightly Stoopid, the group s diligent commitment to live music provides some insight into their loyal fan base and unique creative metamorphosis throughout their existence. As Apparent by their latest studio album Meanwhile...Back at the Lab the Ocean Beach, California-based group led by co-founders and multi-instrumentalists Kyle McDonald and Miles Doughty has also found the same passionate dedication to their studio craft, holing up between tours in their own San Diego recording studio and record label complex. The balance of a prolific touring regimen between albums has helped to refine the tasty fusion and massive groove that permeates Stoopid s trademark sound and eight studio album catalogue, as well as their live shows.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.