Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More For The Fans (2015)

24-07-2015, 14:02
Music | Rock

Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More For The Fans (2015)

Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Title Of Album: One More For The Fans
Year Of Release: 24 July, 2015
Label: earMUSIC
Genre: Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Total Time: 61:52 Min
Total Size: ~192 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


Disc: 1
1. Whiskey Rock A Roller (performed by Randy Houser)
2. You Got That Right (performed by Robert Randolph & Jimmy Hall)
3. Saturday Night Special (performed by Aaron Lewis)
4. Working For MCA (performed by Blackberry Smoke)
5. Don't Ask Me No Questions (performed by O.A.R.)
6. Gimme Back My Bullets (performed by Cheap Trick)
7. The Ballad of Curtis Loew (performed by moe & John Hiatt)
8. Simple Man (performed by Gov't Mule)
9. That Smell (performed by Warren Haynes)
10. Four Walls of Raiford (performed by Jamey Johnson)

Disc: 2
1. I Know A Little (performed by Jason Isbell)
2. Call Me The Breeze (performed by Peter Frampton)
3. What's Your Name (performed by Trace Adkins)
4. Down South Jukin' (performed by Charlie Daniels & Donnie Van Zant)
5. Gimme Three Steps (performed by Alabama)
6. Tuesday's Gone (performed by Gregg Allman)
7. Travelin' Man (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd With Jonny and Ronnie - Ronnie on big screen)
8. Free Bird (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd)
9. Sweet Home Alabama (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd and the entire cast)

On one special night last November, an extraordinary collection of artists came together at the historic Fox Theatre in Atlanta, GA to perform and celebrate the songs of Lynyrd Skynyrd, one of the most influential bands of our time. This unique concert event centred around performances by Lynyrd Skynyrd, including a special rendition of “Travelin' Man” with Johnny Van Zant singing along with an archival video of his late brother, Ronnie performing, as well as a rousing rendition of “Sweet Home Alabama” with Skynyrd inviting the entire star-studded line-up up on stage to perform alongside them.

“One More For The Fans” features performances by Lynyrd Skynyrd as well as music legends and young talent, culled from multiple genres including Classic Rock, Country and Americana with Gregg Allman, Trace Adkins, Alabama, Blackberry Smoke, Cheap Trick, Charlie Daniels, Peter Frampton, Gov't Mule, Warren Haynes, John Hiatt, Randy Houser, Jason Isbell, Jamey Johnson, Aaron Lewis, moe., O.A.R., Robert Randolph and Donnie Van Zant all coming together to perform songs from Lynyrd Skynyrd's extensive catalog of music. As part of the campaign to save the Fox Theatre from demolition, Lynyrd Skynyrd recorded their 1976 live album, “One More From The Road”, at the landmark theatre.

The title “Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More For The Fans” was inspired by that legendary album's title. Hearing all of these incredible musician perform Lynyrd Skynyrd classics surely makes this night unfortgettable for both fans and Lynyrd Skynyrd themselves.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.