Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015

21-07-2015, 17:53
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

VA - Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015
Year Of Release: 21 June, 2015
Label: Bargrooves
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 06:01:47 min
Total Size: 833 mb


01. Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015 (continuous mix 1) 76:51
02. Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015 (continuous mix 2) 74:01

03. Tensnake - Keep On Talking 05:59
04. The Shapeshifters - It’s You (feat River - Purple Disco Machine remix) 07:19
05. TCTS - Coupe De Ville (feat Aniff Akinola - extended mix) 05:15
06. Romanthony Pres Nyree - Good Tymz (Roman’s Temple mix) 06:57
07. Sonny Fodera & Cervendos - High (feat Lauren Faith) 06:41
08. Cosmos - Take Me With You (instrumental Club mix) 09:32
09. Jose Burgos - Everyday (feat Kenny Bobien — vocal) 07:52
10. Soul Divide - Catch The Light (Man without A Clue remix) 06:19
11. Escape - Just Escape (Justin Martin remix) 06:12
12. AM2PM - My Feelin’ (Tom Gianelli’s Heavy Hands remix) 06:18
13. Robosonic & Thabo Getsome - Busted 07:01
14. D Note - The Garden Of Earthly Delights (Kumo vocal mix) 08:55
15. Vince Watson - Eminesence 08:01
16. Ralf GUM - The Pap (feat Monique Bingham - Ralf GUM Main mix) 06:51
17. GotSome - Heart Starts (Phil Weeks remix) 06:49
18. Brame & Hamo - Ghetto For You 06:22
19. Obas Nenor - I Love You (Andres remix) 08:05
20. Jehan - My House (Terrence Parker remix) 07:47
21. Johnny D & Nicky P - Reach 4 The Sky (Henry St. Mix) 06:19
22. MF Hercules - Raindance 07:43
23. Chez Damier - I Never Knew Love (Made In Detroit Mix — Copyright Re-Edit) 07:48
24. Deep Dish & DC Deepressed - Come Back 07:50
25. Eddie Fowlkes - Something Special E 07:12
26. Enzo Siffredi - Sometimes 05:14
27. Fernando Campo - One Live 06:52
28. Emanuel Satie - Cold Sweat 06:15
29. Julien Jabre - War (Eltonnick Reconstruction Remix) 08:52
30. Guti - Rompe Corazones (Charles Webster’s Club Mix) 07:01
31. Tommy Bones - Black Concept 05:28
32. Miguel Migs - Free My Mind (feat Martin Luther) 05:45

Featuring 30 unmixed tracks from the likes of Deep Dish, Tensnake, Sonny Fodera, GotSome, Chez Damier and Vince Watson, alongside two bonus DJ mixes, Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015 is packed full of the records guaranteed to be soundtracking your summer. Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015 1. Andy Daniell 'Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015 Mix 1' (Continuous Mix) 2. Andy Daniell 'Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015 Mix 2' (Continuous Mix) 3. Tensnake 'Keep On Talking' Written & Produced by Marco Niemerski Published by Kobalt P&C 2015 True Romance 4. The Shapeshifters featuring River 'It's You' (Purple Disco Machine Remix) Written by Simon Marlin, Max Reich, Alan La Porte, River & Robert Davies Produced by The Shapeshifters (Simon Marlin & Max Reich) for Pete Gooding Management Ltd Lead Vocal by River Backing Vocal by Simon Marlin Bass, Drums & Programming by Max Reich Keys & Guitars by Colin Smith Remixed by Purple Disco Machine Published by Copyright Control & 23rd Precinct Music Publishing administered by Notting Hill Music Publishing P&C 2015 Defected Records Limited 5. TCTS featuring Aniff Akinola 'Coupe De Ville' (Extended Mix) Written by Sam O'Neill & Aniff Akinola Produced by Sam O'Neill Vocals by Aniff Akinola Published by Universal Publishing P&C 2015 MTA Records / VirginEMI 6. Romanthony presents Nyree 'Good Tymz' (Roman's Temple Mix) Written & Produced by Romanthony for When In Rome Productions Vocals by Nyree Published by BMG Talpa P 1996 Orange Records C 1996 Glasgow Underground Music Ltd 7. Sonny Fodera & Cervendos featuring Lauren Faith 'High' Written by Sonny Fodera, Cervendos & Lauren Faith Produced by Sonny Fodera & Cervendos Vocals by Lauren Faith Published by Defected Music & Copyright Control P&C 2015 Defected Records Limited 8. Cosmos 'Take Me With You' (Instrumental Club Mix) Written & Produced by Tom Middleton Published by Copyright Control P&C 2002 Tom Middleton 9. Jose Burgos featuring Kenny Bobien 'Everyday' (Vocal) Written by J. Burgos & K. Bobien Produced & Arranged by Jose Burgos for Soul Creations Production (ASCAP) Vocals by Kenny Bobien Keys by Jerrell Battle Mixed by Jerrell Battle at Bassclef Studios Mastered at the Burnunit by Steven Mestre Published by Defected Music P&C 2015 Defected Records Limited 10. Soul Divide 'Catch The Light' (Man Without A Clue Remix) Written by Daniel Back Produced by Soul Divide Remix by Alexader Van Der Meijen Published by Copyright Control P&C 2015 Amplified Records 11. Escape 'Just Escape' (Justin Martin Remix) Written & Composed by Graham Andrews Produced by Escape Remix & Additional Production by Justin Martin Taken from the album "Just Escape" (AUS1573) Licensed Courtesy of !K7 Records Published by Copyright Control P&C 2015 !K7 Records / Aus Music 12. AM2PM 'My Feelin'' (Tom Gianelli's Heavy Hands Remix) Written by Aleksandra Kur & Matt Kye Produced by AM2PM Remix & Additional Production by Tom Gianelli Published by Copyright Control P&C 2014 Azuli Records under exclusive license from Unique2rhythm Records / Mind Medicine 13. Robosonic 'Busted' Written & Produced by Sacha Robotti & Cord Henning Labuhn Mixed by Jesco Lohan Published by Defected Music P&C 2015 Defected Records Limited dba DFTD. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.