Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Black Sabbath - Sabotage [Hi-Res Remastering] (2014)

20-07-2015, 19:03
Music | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Black Sabbath - Sabotage [Hi-Res Remastering] (2014)

Artist: Black Sabbath
Title Of Album: Sabotage
Year Of Release: 2014 [1975]
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.
Country: England
Genre: Hard Rock. Heavy Metal
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320kbps / Lossless [44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit]
Time: 43:38 min
Full Size: 185 mb / 378 mb / 1.06 gb

Black Sabbath's sixth studio album originally released in July of 1975. The album title Sabotage was chosen to express the band's reaction to their former management suing them, because of this event the album is believed to have a heavier, more angry tone. The title "Symptom of the Universe" off the album was an organic in-studio jam session created in one day that the band decided to include. Sabotage reached number 7 on the UK charts, peaked at 28 and was certified gold in 1997 in the U.S.

Recorded February-March 1975 at Morgan Studios in London, UK


01. Hole in the Sky (4:00)
02. Don't Start (Too Late) (0:49)
03. Symptom of the Universe (6:29)
04. Megalomania (9:45)
05. The Thrill of It All (5:55)
06. Supertzar (3:44)
07. Am I Going Insane (Radio) (4:10)
08. The Writ (8:16)

Ozzy Osbourne - Lead vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar, piano, synthesizer, organ, harp
Terry "Geezer" Butler - Bass guitar
Bill Ward - Drums, percussion

English Chamber Choir - Ensemble
Will Malone - Arrangements for English Chamber Choir
Mike Butcher - Co-producer, engineer
Robin Black - Engineer

Uploaded | HitFile

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | HitFile

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted