Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elton John - Captain Fantastic and the Brown Dirt Cowboy (1996) [HDtracks]

18-08-2016, 12:01
R&B | Pop | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Captain Fantastic and the Brown Dirt Cowboy
Year Of Release: 1996 (1975)
Label: Island Def Jam
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 01:02:30
Total Size: 1,32 GB (d.booklet)

Listed in Rolling Stone's "500 greatest albums of all time," Elton John's ninth studio album includes the monster hit "Someone Saved My Life Tonight," debuted at #1 on the U.S. Pop Albums chart and is certified triple platinum. This audiophile re-release includes three songs not on the original release, including a cover of The Beatles' "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds" and the single "Philadelphia Freedom," both which hit #1 on the US Billboard Pop Singles chart.


01. Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy (00:05:45)
02. Tower Of Babel (00:04:28)
03. Bitter Fingers (00:04:34)
04. Tell Me When The Whistle Blows (00:04:21)
05. Someone Saved My Life Tonight (00:06:45)
06. (Gotta Get A) Meal Ticket (00:04:01)
07. Better Off Dead (00:02:37)
08. Writing (00:03:40)
09. We All Fall In Love Sometimes (00:04:16)
10. Curtains (00:06:23)
11. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (00:06:18)
12. One Day At A Time (00:03:50)
13. Philadelphia Freedom (00:05:25)

Elton John - Captain Fantastic and the Brown Dirt Cowboy (1996) [HDtracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.