Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Fjieri - Words Are All We Have (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Fjieri - Words Are All We Have (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Fjieri - Words Are All We Have (2015)

19-07-2015, 15:49
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Fjieri - Words Are All We Have (2015)

Artist: Fjieri
Title Of Album: Words Are All We Have
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Emerald Recordings
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 68:07 min
Total Size: 156 / 473 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Oriental Dream (5:52)
02. The City Lights (5:48)
03. Before I Met You (5:16)
04. Not Waving, But Drowing (5:24)
05. It Would All Make Sense (5:24)
06. Flame (5:03)
07. Sati (5:38)
08. Hidden Lives (6:54)
09. In the Morning (6:03)
10. Zombie Love (5:47)
11. Damaged Goods (6:26)
12. Those Words (Words Are All We Have) (4:35)

6 years after its debut album Endless, Fjieri return with the brilliant Words Are All We Have.

As before, the band, led by Stefano Panunzi and Nicola Lori, are joined by an impressive cast of guest musicians, including Jakko M Jakszyk, Tim Bowness, 05Ric, Mike Applebaum, Nicola Alesini and Gavin Harrison.

Co-produced by Jakszyk, Words Are All We Have presents a sophisticated combination of Art Rock and Progressive Rock influences that incorporate tasteful atmospherics, melancholy melodies, driving rhythms, twisting fretless bass lines and imaginative riffs (recalling aspects of Porcupine Tree, Eno, Japan, King Crimson and No-Man).

Six years in the making, Words Are All We Have is a more than worthy successor to Endless.

Includes a cover version (sung by Jakszyk) of the rare Bowness/Barbieri song, Flame.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.