Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ray Charles - Hallelujah I Love Her So! (1962/2012) [HDtracks]

11-03-2016, 20:57
Soul | R&B | Oldies | HD & Vinyl

Title: Hallelujah I Love Her So!
Year Of Release: 2012 (1962)
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 41:35
Total Size: 0,99 GB

Ray Charles revolutionized popular music when he combined blues, jazz and gospel stylings. Hallelujah I Love Her So is a smooth collection released during his time with Atlantic, an era fans deemed his strongest. Featuring a string of hit singles, the album includes Charles’ instant classics “I've Got A Woman,” “Mess Around,” “Drown In My Own Tears” and the title track, “Hallelujah I Love Her So.” With his stylish piano licks and vocal genius, this compilation is essential for any Charles fans.


01 Ain't That Love 2:54
02 Drown In My Own Tears 3:22
03 Come Back Baby 3:07
04 Sinner's Prayer 3:25
05 Funny But I Still Love You 3:15
06 Losing Hand 3:14
07 A Fool For You 3:01
08 Hallelujah I Love Her So 2:34
09 Mess Around 2:41
10 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:34
11 Mary Ann 2:49
12 Greenbacks 2:52
13 Don't You Know 2:55
14 I've Got A Woman 2:52

Ray Charles - Hallelujah I Love Her So! (1962/2012) [HDtracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.