Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Peter Murphy - Remixes From Lion (2015) Lossless

18-07-2015, 17:42
Music | Rock | Alternative | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Peter Murphy - Remixes From Lion (2015) Lossless

Artist: Peter Murphy
Title Of Album: Remixes From Lion
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nettwerk Records
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Electronic, New Wave
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 77:02 Min
Total Size: 536 Mb


1. Hang Up (Youth Remix)
2. Low Tar Stars (Youth Remix)
3. The Ghost of Shokan Lake (Youth Remix)
4. I Am My Own Name (Youth Remix)
5. I'm on Your Side (Youth Remix)
6. The Sound of Water (Youth Remix)
7. Loctaine (Youth Remix)
8. The Sound of Water
9. Gabriel
10. Prayer of Jonas in the Belly of the Whale (White Star Hawk Spirit Dance)
11. Discreet Medley (Richard Thorne Ambient Remix)

Iconic front man Peter Murphy releases Remixes From LION – a companion piece to last year’s tenth solo album of the same name. LION was produced by Killing Joke bassist Youth, and this release includes Youth remixes of songs from LION as well as 4 bonus songs from the LION recording sessions. Murphy describes the "Lion" material as "a mixture of stuff, almost like operas for the dispossessed. Its' very romantic and very deep and emotional, quite symphonic in places, but then becomes, like, a rabble-rousing pirate sea shanty.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

jazzeando   User offline   18 July 2015 22:30

Do you have this in mp3?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

zikozoki   User offline   9 September 2016 04:03

i'm late, both links are down...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.