Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gianni Ferrio - Un Dollaro Bucato (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2013)

17-07-2015, 20:19
Music | Soundtrack

Gianni Ferrio - Un Dollaro Bucato (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2013)

Artist: Gianni Ferrio
Title Of Album: Un Dollaro Bucato (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 1965 (2013)
Label: Digitmovies
Genre: Score
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:00
Total Size: 135 Mb


01. A Man… A Story
02. Pistoleros In Agguato
03. A Man… A Story
04. Pistoleros In Agguato
05. Pianino Relax
06. Give Me Back
07. Gary Al Palo
08. La Trappola Mortale
09. Il Ricercato
10. Give Me Back
11. Give Me Back (Vocal)
12. Tragico Presagio
13. Pistoleros In Agguato
14. A Man… A Story
15. Quando Eravamo Nel Sud
16. Judy E Il Fuorilegge
17. Pianino Relax N.2
18. Il Guado
19. A Man… A Story
20. La Rivelazione Finale
21. A Man… A Story (Vocal)
22. Un Dollaro Bucato (Suite # 1)
23. Un Dollaro Bucato (Suite # 2)
24. Un Dollaro Bucato (Suite # 3)
25. A Man… A Story
26. Give Me Back (Vocal)
27. A Man… A Story (Vocal)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.