Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Martha Argerich - Carte Blanche (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Martha Argerich - Carte Blanche (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Martha Argerich - Carte Blanche (2015)

17-07-2015, 18:24
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Martha Argerich - Carte Blanche (2015)

Artist: Martha Argerich
Title Of Album: Carte Blanche
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Deutsche Gramophon
Genre: Classical
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 137:10 min
Total Size: 315 / 591 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


Disc: 1

1. Allegro vivace e con brio
2. Largo assai
3. Presto
4. Von fremden Ländern und Menschen
5. Kuriose Geschichte
6. Hasche-Mann
7. Bittendes Kind
8. Glückes genug
9. Wichtige Begebenheit
10. Träumerei
11. Am Kamin
12. Ritter vom Stekenpferd
13. Fast zu ernst
14. Fürchtenmachen
15. Kind im Einschlummern
16. Der Dichter spricht
17. Grand Rondeau in A major D951 for piano duet
18. Pavane de la Belle au bois dormant
19. Petit poucet
20. Laideronette, impératrice des Pagodes
21. Les Entretiens de la Belle et la Bête
22. Le jardin féérique

Disc: 2

1. Allegro moderato
2. Adagio
3. Allegretto
4. Allegro appassionato
5. Adagio
6. Allegro
7. Variations on a Theme of Paganini for two pianos
8. Improvisations on Happy Birthday to You for Lily Maisky

The first release in Deutsche Grammophons new partnership with the Verbier Festival that will see the release of exceptional concerts with great artists (2 sets per year from 2016) recorded by Verbier over the years.

Something special was bound to happen when Martha Argerich was given carte blanche to invite whoever she wanted, to play whatever she and they chose at her Verbier Festival concert on 27 July 2007.

She was the life and soul of the party, playing in seven works and making a rare solo appearance in Schumanns Kinderszenen.

Argerichs artistic partners are Yuri Bashmet, Renaud Capuçon, Lang Lang, Mischa Maisky, Gabriela Montero, Julian Rachlin in a killer program.

An uproarious encore was given by Gabriela Montero improvising a tango version of Happy Birthday (for Mischa Maiskys daughter Lily Maisky).

Over two hours of exceptional music-making with an enviable line-up of colleagues is now re-created on these two CDs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   17 July 2015 21:02

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

platico   User offline   20 July 2015 17:18

The requested file isn't available anymore!
Error: 410 2

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.