Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Adema - Kill The Headlights (2007)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Adema - Kill The Headlights (2007)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Adema - Kill The Headlights (2007)

15-07-2015, 18:20
Rock | Alternative | Metal | FLAC / APE

Adema - Kill The Headlights (2007)

Artist: Adema
Title Of Album: Kill The Headlights
Release Date: 2007
Location: USA
Label: Immortal Records
Genre: Nu-Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 39:29 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 309 MB / 94 MB (+5%)
WebSite: MySpace, Home Page


01. Cold And Jaded (3:25)
02. Brand New Thing (3:41)
03. Open Till Midnight (3:43)
04. Waiting For Daylight (3:00)
05. Days Go By (3:53)
06. Prelude (0:27)
07. All These Years (3:03)
08. What Doesn't Kill Us (3:36)
09. Invisible (3:59)
10. Black Clouds (3:31)
11. Los Angeles (3:37)
12. The Losers (3:32)

Kill the Headlights is the fourth studio album by Adema, released on August 21, 2007. The album is the only to feature vocalist Bobby Reeves, and guitarist Ed Faris, from the Los Angeles band LEVEL. The album was released by Immortal Records, after 2005's Planets was released by Earache Records. The album is the band's first not to debut on the Billboard 200 charts. It registered first weeks sales of approximately 2,000 copies. The album is out of print and is no longer available for purchase.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.