Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Adema - Unstable (2003)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Adema - Unstable (2003)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Adema - Unstable (2003)

14-07-2015, 19:14
Rock | Alternative | Metal | FLAC / APE

Adema - Unstable (2003)

Artist: Adema
Title Of Album: Unstable
Release Date: 2003
Location: USA
Label: Arista
Genre: Nu-Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 40:48 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 311 MB / 98 MB (+5%)
WebSite: MySpace, Home Page


01. Co Dependent (3:29)
02. Rip The Heart Out Of Me (2:24)
03. Stand Up (3:04)
04. Unstable (3:12)
05. Promises (4:16)
06. Blame Me (3:55)
07. So Fortunate (3:48)
08. Stressin' Out (3:37)
09. Do You Hear Me (3:27)
10. Let Go (3:04)
11. Betrayed Me (3:22)
12. Needles (3:09)

Unstable is Adema's second and also final album to feature its original lineup with vocalist Mark Chavez departing from the band after its release and then again after their reunion. It was released on August 12, 2003. It has sold about 400,000 copies worldwide. Its radio single was the self-titled song "Unstable", which also had a music video, but it didn't get very much radio play. Many songs relied more on instrumentation and harmony instead of distortion in comparison to their previous album, but the album also has some of the band's most aggressive work. It was less successful than their first album, debuting at number 43 on the Billboard 200 before quickly falling off the chart.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.