Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Radiohead - Pablo Honey [Japan Special Edition] (2009)

15-07-2015, 09:27
Rock | Alternative | Electronic | Other | FLAC / APE

Radiohead - Pablo Honey [Japan Special Edition] (2009)

Artist: Radiohead
Title Of Album: Pablo Honey [Japan Special Edition] (2CD Only)
Year Of Release: 2009 (1993)
Label: EMI [TOCP-70723-24]
Country: England
Genre: Alternative Rock, Experimental Rock, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 01:54:12
Full Size: 953 MB | 467 MB (Scans)

Pablo Honey is the debut studio album by the English alternative rock band Radiohead, released in February 1993. The album was produced by Sean Slade and Paul Q. Kolderie and was recorded at Chipping Norton Recording Studios and Courtyard Studio, Oxfordshire from September to November 1992. It features three charting singles: "Anyone Can Play Guitar", "Stop Whispering", and perhaps the band's most well-known hit on mainstream radio, "Creep". Pablo Honey peaked at No. 22 in the United Kingdom charts and went platinum there and in other countries. The album title comes from a Jerky Boys prank call skit in which the prank caller says to his victim: "Pablo, honey? Please come to Florida!" This snippet is sampled by the band on the track "How Do You?".

Following the release of Pablo Honey, Radiohead would digress from its alternative rock sound toward more expansive and experimental works. The album received a generally favourable reaction from critics, but was criticised for its derivative sound and inclusion of underdeveloped songs, and is held in a negative light in comparison to the band's subsequent albums. However, it has been cited by listeners and critics as one of the stronger debut albums of its time.


01. You [0:03:28.50]
02. Creep [0:03:55.50]
03. How Do You? [0:02:12.13]
04. Stop Whispering [0:05:25.47]
05. Thinking About You [0:02:41.40]
06. Anyone Can Play Guitar [0:03:37.60]
07. Ripcord [0:03:09.55]
08. Vegetable [0:03:12.50]
09. Prove Yourself [0:02:25.28]
10. I Can't [0:04:13.07]
11. Lurgee [0:03:07.65]
12. Blow Out [0:04:42.05]

01. Prove Yourself (Demo) [0:02:32.73]
02. Stupid Car (Demo) [0:02:25.42]
03. You (Demo) [0:03:24.30]
04. Thinking About You (Demo) [0:02:15.44]
05. Inside My Head [0:03:11.51]
06. Million Dollar Question [0:03:18.15]
07. Yes I Am [0:04:25.51]
08. Blow Out (Remix) [0:04:18.41]
09. Inside My Head (Live) [0:03:05.62]
10. Creep (Acoustic) [0:04:18.48]
11. Vegetable (Live) [0:03:08.62]
12. Killer Cars (Live) [0:02:14.43]
13. Faithless the Wonder Boy [0:04:13.34]
14. Coke Babies [0:02:59.65]
15. Pop is Dead [0:02:12.52]
16. Banana Co (Acoustic) [0:02:26.43]
17. Ripcord (Live) [0:03:15.25]
18. Stop Whispering (US Version) [0:04:10.74]
19. Prove Yourself (BBC Radio 1 Evening Session) [0:02:27.74]
20. Creep (BBC Radio 1 Evening Session) [0:04:02.30]
21. I Can't (BBC Radio 1 Evening Session) [0:03:55.03]
22. Nothing Touches Me (BBC Radio 1 Evening Session) [0:03:49.65]

Radiohead - Pablo Honey [Japan Special Edition] (2009)

Radiohead - Pablo Honey [Japan Special Edition] (2009)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.