Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Quiet Music Ensemble - The Mysteries Beyond Matter (2015)

13-07-2015, 05:18
Music | Instrumental | Other

Quiet Music Ensemble - The Mysteries Beyond Matter (2015)

Artist: Quiet Music Ensemble
Title Of Album: The Mysteries Beyond Matter
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Farpoint Recordings
Genre: Experimental, Drone
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:17
Total Size: 168 Mb


1. Night Leaves Breathing [David Toop] (20:03)
2. Shadow Lines [Alvin Lucier] (14:30)
3. The Mystery Beyond Matter [Pauline Oliveros] (23:38)
4. Hand Tinted [John Godfrey] (12:41)

John Godfrey - Electric Guitar
Dan Bodwell - Double Bass
Ilse De Ziah - Cello
Sean Mac Erlaine - Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Chalumeau
Roddy O'Keeffe - Trombone

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.