Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - NOW That's What I Call ACM Awards 50 Years (2015) Lossless

11-07-2015, 11:20
Music | Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

VA - NOW That's What I Call ACM Awards 50 Years (2015) Lossless

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: NOW That's What I Call ACM Awards 50 Years
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music Group
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 116:43 min
Total Size: 758 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


Disc 1:

01. The Only Way I Know (Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan & Eric Church)
02. I Drive Your Truck (Lee Brice)
03. Country Girl (Shake It For Me) (Luke Bryan)
04. Honey Bee (Blake Shelton)
05. Mean (Taylor Swift)
06. Need You Now (Lady Antebellum)
07. The House That Built Me (Miranda Lambert)
08. Start A Band (Brad Paisley & Keith Urban)
09. Because of You (Reba & Kelly Clarkson)
10. Give It Away (George Strait)
11. Jesus, Take the Wheel (Carrie Underwood)
12. Live Like You Were Dying (Tim McGraw)
13. The Good Stuff (Kenny Chesney)
14. I Hope You Dance (Lee Ann Womack)
15. This Kiss (Faith Hill)
16. Chattahoochee (Alan Jackson)
17. Boot Scootin Boogie (Brooks & Dunn)

Disc 2:

01. Better Man (Clint Black)
02. There s a Tear in My Beer (Hank Williams Jr.)
03. Forever and Ever Amen (Randy Travis)
04. Highwayman (The Highwaymen)
05. Why Not Me (The Judds)
06. Islands in the Stream (Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers)
07. Always on My Mind (Willie Nelson)
08. Love in the First Degree (Alabama)
09. Elvira (The Oak Ridge Boys)
10. You're the Reason God Made Oklahoma (David Frizzell & Shelly West)
11. He Stopped Loving Her Today (George Jones)
12. All the Gold in California (Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Bros.)
13. Tulsa Time (Don Williams)
14. Rhinestone Cowboy (Glen Campbell)
15. Behind Closed Doors (Charlie Rich)
16. Lead Me On (Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty)
17. Okie From Muskogee (Merle Haggard)

NOW That s What I Call Music!, and the Academy of Country Music are partnering for the first time to release NOW That s What I Call The ACM Awards 50 Years. The latest installment in the best-selling, multi-artist album series will feature 2 discs as well as a digital collection of songs from ACM award-winning artists celebrating the Academy s 50th Anniversary.

Highlights from the track list, which spans the ACM Awards 50-year history, include recent smash hits such as The House That Built Me by Miranda Lambert and Lady Antebellum s Need You Now on disc one, as well as classics such as Always on My Mind by Willie Nelson, Why Not Me by The Judds, and He Stopped Loving Her Today by George Jones on the second disc. Other superstar artists featured include Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, Alabama, Faith Hill, Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton, and many more.

The album will be released on March 31st, just in time for the 50th Academy of Country Music Awards broadcast LIVE on Sunday, April 19th at 8:00pm ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network. All of the Academy s proceeds from sales of the album will go to ACM Lifting Lives, the philanthropic arm of the Academy of Country Music, dedicated to improving lives through the power of music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.