Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Corby Yates Band - Fungus Blues (2006) Lossless

10-07-2015, 21:25
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Corby Yates Band - Fungus Blues (2006) Lossless

Artist: Corby Yates Band
Title Of Album: Fungus Blues
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Corby Yates Music
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 67:55 Min
Total Size: 427 Mb (covers)


01.Sweet Fire 7:07
02.Falling Sky 5:08
03.High Noon 8:51
04.Lazy Bones 5:12
05.Bats In The Belfry 4:49
06.Phony Faith Healer 6:50
07.Frequency 5:04
08.Fungus Blues 11:21
09.The Hook 6:03
10.Dogma 7:45

"Fungus Blues" is the latest album by the Corby Yates Band. Released in January 2006, this 10 song CD features 1998 National Jimi Hendrix Electric Guitar Competition winner Corby Yates on guitar and vocals, Jim Yates on bass and Ian Blesse on drums.

If you enjoy guitar-driven heavy blues rock, this album may taste right to you. Check out the reviews from the "Back From Yesterday" album and see what people are saying about Corby's incredible guitar playing and blues rock stylings.

None of the songs on this album are under 5 minutes. One song is more than 11 minutes. These longer songs give Corby plenty of space to stretch out his solos, more like he does live.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.