Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Kitsuné Soleil Mix by Cesare (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Kitsuné Soleil Mix by Cesare (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Kitsuné Soleil Mix by Cesare (2015)

10-07-2015, 18:30
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | Disco | FLAC / APE

VA - Kitsuné Soleil Mix by Cesare (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Kitsuné Soleil Mix by Cesare
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Kitsuné Musique
Genre: Electronic, House, Indie Dance, Disco/Nu-Disco
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:50:40
Total Size: 116 / 334 mb
WebSite: itunes

01. Take a Chance (Soleil Mix Edit) - Moullinex
02. Curious (Le Flex Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Kilo Kish
03. Forget You (Soleil Mix Edit) - Danglo
04. Fire May Save You (Cesare Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Frances
05. Waiting for Your Lover (Kokiri Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Citizens!
06. The Sunshine of Your Youth (Plastic Plates Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Cheerleader
07. Others (Reset Safari Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Nimmo
08. Won't Hold Back (Soleil Mix Edit) - One Bit
09. Borderline (Canvas Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Andreas Moe
10. Zero (Clancy Remix) [Radio Mix Edit] - Chela
11. Weekend (Cesare Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Mocki
12. For You (Cesare Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Fickle Friends
13. Savanna (Cesare Remix) [Soleil Mix Edit] - Tobtok
14. Trans-Amazonian Highway (Soleil Mix Edit) - Cesare
15. Meet Me On the Dancefloor (Soleil Mix Edit) - Le Flex
16. Please Delete (Soleil Mix Edit) - Burhou
17. Kitsuné Soleil Mix (Full Mix) - Cesare

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.