Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ghostface Killah - Twelve Reasons to Die II (2015)

10-07-2015, 13:48
Music | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Ghostface Killah - Twelve Reasons to Die II (2015)

Artist: Ghostface Killah
Title Of Album: Twelve Reasons to Die II
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Linear Labs
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 62:40 min
Total Size: 145 / 359 MB
WebSite: Album Preview



01. Powerful One 0:51
02. Return of the Savage (Feat. Raekwon and Rza) 3:12
03. King of New York (Feat. Raekwon) 3:31
04. Rise Up (Feat. Scarub) 2:04
05. Daily News 0:49
06. Get the Money (Feat. Vince Staples) 4:15
07. Death's Invitation (Interlude Feat. Rza) 0:36
08. Death's Invitation (Feat. Scarub, Lyrics Born and Chino XL) 4:33
09. Let The Record Spin (Interlude feat. RZA) 1:15
10. Let The Record Spin (Feat. Raekwon) 3:13
11. Blackout (Feat. Raekwon) 1:55
12. Resurrection Morning (Feat. Raekwon and Bilal) 2:41
13. Life's a Rebirth (Feat. Rza) 2:51


01. Powerful One (Instrumental) 0:51
02. Return of the Savage (Instrumental) 3:12
03. King of New York (Instrumental) 3:31
04. Rise Up (Instrumental) 2:04
05. Daily News (Instrumental) 0:49
06. Get the Money (Instrumental) 4:15
07. Death's Invitation Interlude (Instrumental) 0:39
08. Death's Invitation (Instrumental) 3:39
09. Let the Record Spin Interlude (Instrumental) 1:15
10. Let the Record Spin (Instrumental) 3:13
11. Blackout (Instrumental) 1:55
12. Resurrection Morning (Instrumental) 2:41
13. Life's a Rebirth (Instrumental) 2:50

Fans who have been waiting for the past 2 years can finally rejoice - Adrian Younge and Ghostface Killah's ''Twelve Reasons To Die II'' is finally here. To up the ante this time Ghostface has added a very important lyrical companion to the mix; Raekwon. The chemistry cemented two decades ago on Rae's classic ''Only Built 4 Cuban Linx'' is as strong as ever. On the topic of chemistry executive producer and Wu-Tang patriarch The RZA returns to Part II as the story's narrator. The storyline for Part II is vividly brought to life with the help of Younge's never-endingly evocative and unique brand of cinematic, psychedelic soul. The music - on which Younge hiimself plays upwards of 10 instruments on certain songs - was recorded strictly on analogue tape, to bring out the true grit of the 70s era that provides the ''Twelve Reasons'' backdrop. Twelve Reasons To Die II is another heavy feather in the caps of all involved, especially Younge and Ghost, who again poured their skills an intellect into thie dramatic and engaging tale. It all fits perfectly into the Wu-Tang family tree as well as Younge's always-expanding musical universe, which now proudly relies on Linear Labs to house it.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.