Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rachel Portman – Belle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014) lossless

9-07-2015, 10:44
Music | Classical Music | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Rachel Portman – Belle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014) lossless

Artist: Rachel Portman
Title Of Album: Belle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Varese Sarabande Records
Genre: Classical, Soundtracks
Format: FLAC (tracks,cue,log)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 41:40 min
Total Size: 217 mb


01. Main Titles
02. Laughter Montage
03. Are You Punishing Me?
04. The Portrait Is Revealed
05. Mirror
06. Time Pass To 1781
07. A Father's Goodbye
08. John Leaves Lord Mansfield's Tutorage
09. Sitting For Portrait
10. Dido Elizabeth Belle
11. John Pulls Dido Aside
12. The Zong
13. Dido Goes To Tavern
14. Maps
15. She Was Beautiful
16. James Manhandles Dido
17. Dido Removes Her Ring
18. You Already Loved Me
19. The Docks
20. Lord Mansfield Watches John
21. Dido Goes To Courts
22. Let Justice Be Done
23. You Would Be My Wife

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

jojo5   User offline   11 July 2015 19:12

Thank you very much!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.