Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Akira Ishikawa & Count Buffalos - Electrum (1970/2006)

9-07-2015, 05:23
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Akira Ishikawa & Count Buffalos - Electrum (1970/2006)

Artist: Akira Ishikawa & Count Buffalos
Title Of Album: Electrum
Year Of Release: 1970/2006
Label: Think! Records
Catalog: THCD-030
Genre: Jazz-Funk
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:41:17
Full Size: 296 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Electrum (20:56)
02. Revulsion (7:36)
03. Speak Under My Breath (5:37)
04. The Eyebrow (7:08)


Akira Ishikawa - drums
Kiyoshi Sugimoto - electric guitar
Masahiko Satoh - piano, clavinet
Ken Muraoka - tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone
Hiromasa Suzuki - electric piano
Masaoki Terakawa - bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.