Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rod Stewart - Merry Christmas, Baby (2012) [HDTracks]

29-06-2016, 11:13
Soul | Pop | XMAS & Holiday | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Merry Christmas, Baby
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: The Verve Music Group
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Blue-eyed Soul, Holiday
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/48kHz]
Total Time: 45:48
Total Size: 970 MB

Rod Stewart, one of music’s bestselling artists of all time, releases his debut Christmas album, Merry Christmas, Baby. This monumental release includes guest appearances by Michael Buble, Mary J. Blige, Cee Lo Green and an historic ‘virtual duet’ with Ella Fitzgerald. Working with David Foster, the GRAMMY® Award-winning artist dazzles with this collection of standards and traditional songs.


01 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:28
02 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:46
03 Winter Wonderland (feat. Michael Buble) 2:23
04 White Christmas 3:47
05 Merry Christmas, Baby (feat. Cee-Lo Green & Trombone Shorty) 3:50
06 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (feat. Dave Koz) 2:49
07 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? (feat. Ella Fitzgerald, Chris Botti) 3:41
08 Blue Christmas 3:27 flac $2.49
09 Red-Suited Super Man (feat. Trombone Shorty) 3:08
10 When You Wish Upon A Star 3:45
11 We Three Kings (feat. Mary J. Blige) 3:27
12 Silent Night 4:22
13 Auld Lang Syne 3:55

Rod Stewart - Merry Christmas, Baby (2012) [HDTracks]

Rod Stewart - Merry Christmas, Baby (2012) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.