Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Intended Immigration – Una Cartina (2015) Lossless

8-07-2015, 07:49
Music | Nu Jazz | Bossa Nova | World | Downtempo | FLAC / APE

Intended Immigration – Una Cartina (2015) Lossless

Artist: Intended Immigration
Title Of Album: Una Cartina
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Wooden Hat Records
Genre: Electronic, Nu Jazz, Downtempo, Chanson, Lounge, Latin
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 51:31 Min
Total Size: 373 Mb


1. Una Cartina
2. Mon Gateau (Chatango Remix)
3. Tout Tourne (2 To Tango Mix)
4. Tangodeur
5. Promenade A La Mer (Samba Lounge Mix)
6. Is That What You Need (Yotan Reflective Mix)
7. Gekoepfte Utopien
8. Noctambule
9. Promenade A La Mer (Jet Set Chill Mix)
10. Tangodeur (Unplugged)
11. Una Cartina (Radio Edit)
12. Mon Gateau (Chatango Remix) [Radio Edit]
13. Tout Tourne (2 To Tango Mix) [Radio Edit]

Intended Immigration, known for its ability to cross borders, decades and genres while blending modern electronica with influences from across the world, is on the move again.

On its newest release from Wooden Hat Records, Una Cartina, the multicultural assemblage of musicians presents its passport for visits to Argentine tango palaces on the title track, “Tangodeur,” and “Tout Tourne” (featuring French-Moroccan vocalist Fatiha Hammou); Brazilian beaches on the fluty “Promenade A La Mer,”; and speaks the international language of love on the haunting “Is That What You Need” (featuring the vocals of Chinese-Swiss-American-French Verena Wiesendanger), the trippy “Gekoepfte Utopien,” (“Beheaded Utopias”), co-authored by German/Turkish poet/novelist/DJ Gülbahar Kültür, and the sophisticated “Noctambule.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.