Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk (1989/2013) [HDTracks]

3-09-2016, 18:02
Funk | Rock | Alternative | HD & Vinyl

Title: Mother's Milk
Year Of Release: 2013 (1989)
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Funk Rock, Alternative Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 46:32
Total Size: 1,88 GB

Mother’s Milk is the Red Hot Chili Pepper’s Platinum masterpiece. It was the band’s first Gold album and saw their rise to international stardom. They have won seven GRAMMY® Awards and sold over eighty million copies worldwide. VH1 named them one of the “100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock.” Mother’s Milk features the thrilling hit “Knock Me Down” and the Stevie Wonder cover “Higher Ground.” This pivotal outing saw the band transform from underground funk rockers to mainstream success. Absolutely essential!


01 Good Time Boys 5:01
02 Higher Ground 3:22
03 Subway To Venus 4:25
04 Magic Johnson 2:57
05 Nobody Weird Like Me 3:50
06 Knock Me Down 3:43
07 Taste The Pain 4:31
08 Stone Cold Bush 3:05
09 Fire 2:03
10 Pretty Little Ditty 3:07
11 Punk Rock Classic 1:46
12 Sexy Mexican Maid 3:22
13 Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky 5:20

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk (1989/2013) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

greatjajjou   User offline   7 September 2016 14:36

Would you please re-upload the 3rd part in uploaded? Thanks in advance.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.