Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pamela Thorby, Andrew Lawrence-King - Garden of Early Delight (2008)

13-09-2016, 12:52
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Garden of Early Delight
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Linn Records
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:07:01
Total Size: 302 Mb


01. Diego Ortiz (c.1510~1570): Recercada segunda de tenore
02. Jacob van Eyck (1589/90~1657): Wat zal men op den Avond doen
03. Jacob van Eyck: Derde, Doen Daphne d'over
04. Jacob van Eyck: Boffons
05. Dario Castello (fl. c.1620~1630): Sonata seconda a soprano solo
06. John Dowland (1563~1626): Sorrow, sorrow stay
07. Johann Schop (1590~1664): Lachrime Pavaen
08. John Dowland: Weep you no more
09. Giovanni Bassano (c.1558~1617) (after Lassus): Susanne ung jour
10. Diego Ortiz: Recercada segunda de canto llano
11. Giovanni Battista Fontana (died c.1630): Sonata sesta
12. Biagio Marini (1594 – 1663): Passacalio
13. Giovanni Battista Fontana: Sonata seconda
14. Jacob van Eyck (after Caccini): Amarilli mia bella
15. Diego Ortiz (after Sandrin): Recercada prima sobre doulce memoire
16. Giovanni Bassano (after Clemens non Papa): Frais et gaillard

Pamela Thorby - recorder
Andrew Lawrence-King - harp, psaltery

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

tiger   User offline   1 February 2016 19:55

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.