Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Weird Summer - Cry for the Moon plus Other Fun (1999)

3-07-2015, 14:03
Music | Pop | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Weird Summer - Cry for the Moon plus Other Fun (1999)

Artist: Weird Summer
Title Of Album: Cry for the Moon plus Other Fun
Year Of Release: 1999
Label (Catalog#): Parasol Records [PAR-CD-012]
Genre: Power Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 69:34 min
Full Size: 167 mb / 503 mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Willow Weeps
02. The Hands Are Mine
03. She's Got An Engine Down
04. Get Going!
05. A Knight These Days
06. Pursuit Of Happiness
07. Window Pane
08. Lose My Head
09. Articulation
10. The Car You Drive
11. Obvious
12. Can't Make Up My Mind
13. Destroy The World Tonight
14. One More For Lorne
15. Walls Flash By
16. Anymore
17. The 15th
18. Wanderlust
19. So Little Time
20. Where You Gonna Go

Uploaded | HitFile

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | HitFile

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted