Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Critters - Younger Girl: The Complete Kapp and Musicor Recordings (2012)

3-07-2015, 13:07
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

The Critters - Younger Girl: The Complete Kapp and Musicor Recordings (2012)

Artist: The Critters
Album: Younger Girl: The Complete Kapp and Musicor Recordings
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Now Sounds
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:03:37
Total Size: 154 mb | 393 mb


01. Younger Girl
02. It Just Won't Be That Way
03. Gone For Awhile
04. Children And Flowers
05. Everything But Time
06. Come Back On A Rainy Day
07. Mr. Dieingly Sad
08. I Wear A Silly Grin
09. Best Love You'll Ever Have
10. Forever Or No More
11. He'll Make You Cry
12. Blow My Mind
13. Little Girl
14. Bad Misunderstanding
15. Marryin' Kind Of Love
16. New York Bound
17. Walk Like A Man Again
18. Dancing In The Streets
19. Heart Of Love, Head Of Stone
20. Don't Let The Rain Fall Down On Me
21. Georgianna
22. I'm Gonna Give
23. So Hard To Find
24. No One But You
25. I'm Telling Everyone

The Critters were one of the greatest of the soft pop groups of the '60s, as evidenced by their singles, but in 1966, it was still unfortunately common for great groups to release albums marked with too much filler material. The Critters fall victim to this (although it probably wasn't their fault), dropping in a few tepid numbers between their shining moments of brilliance. The group excels at the more sunshine pop/Association-style ballad songs where they are able to showcase their melodies and arrangements. The more "rock" songs manage to be less convincing. Digitally remastered collection from the '60s Sunshine Pop outfit The Critters. Sounding like an amalgam of the Lovin Spoonful and the Beach Boys, they delivered immaculately arranged soft rock with a garage bite.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.