Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


From Indian Lakes - Absent Sounds Remixed Sounds (2015)

21-09-2015, 14:47
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

From Indian Lakes - Absent Sounds Remixed Sounds (2015)

Artist: From Indian Lakes
Title Of Album: Absent Sounds Remixed Sounds
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Triple Crown Records
Country: United States
Genre: Indie Rock, Post-Rock, Electronic
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 48:04 min
Full Size: 115 mb / 319 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

Post-rock mountaineers From Indian Lakes return with Absent Sounds, a heady blend of angular intricacies and warmly melodic indie. When the Yosemite-bred quintet's self-released second album, Able Bodies, garnered them a mass of support in 2012, the group found themselves at a crossroads wondering whether to carry on with their D.I.Y. formula or enlist some outside help. Fortunately they found a sympathetic partner in New York's Triple Crown Records, home to progressively like-minded acts like Into It. Over It. and Caspian. Their label debut builds on the foundation of their two prior releases, led by bandleader Joey Vannucchi's thoughtfully introspective songwriting and propulsive rhythmic flair.


01. Awful Things (Arms and Sleepers Remix)
02. Sleeping Limbs (KickDrums Remix)
03. Runner (Ansible Remix)
04. Search For More (Syrge Remix)
05. Sleeping Limbs (Classy Williams Remix)
06. Am I Alive (Nathan Kane x Stacks Remix)
07. Fog (C-Gak Remix)
08. Sleeping Limbs (Paper Tiger Remix)
09. Awful Things (Sonik Sounds Remix)
10. Am I Alive (Matthew Adams Remix)
11. Search For More (John LaMonica Remix)
12. Ghost (Vico Ono Remix)
13. Runner (Mitch Krebs Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted