Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Waylon Jennings - Classic Albums Collection (10CD Box Set) (2015)

29-06-2015, 12:07
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Waylon Jennings - Classic Albums Collection (10CD Box Set) (2015)

Artist: Waylon Jennings
Album: Classic Albums Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Legacy
Genre: Country
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless | 24bit Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 05:24:54
Total Size: 793 mb | 1.77 gb | 6.41 gb



Honky Tonk Heroes (1973)
This Time (1974)
The Ramblin' Man (1974)
Dreaming My Dreams (1975)
Are You Ready for the Country (1976)
Ol' Waylon (1977)
I've Always Been Crazy (1978)
What Goes Around Comes Around (1979)
Music Man (1980)
Black on Black (1982)


01 Honky Tonk Heroes
02 Old Five and Dimers (Like Me)
03 Willy the Wandering Gypsy and Me
04 Low Down Freedom
05 Omaha
06 You Ask Me To
07 Ride Me Down Easy
08 Ain't No God In Mexico
09 Black Rose
10 We Had It All
11 This Time
12 Louisiana Women
13 Pick Up the Tempo
14 Slow Rollin' Low
15 Heaven or Hell
16 It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
17 Slow Movin' Outlaw
18 Mona
19 Walkin'
20 If You Could Touch Her at All
21 I'm a Ramblin' Man
22 Rainy Day Woman (Live)
23 Cloudy Days
24 Midnight Rider
25 Oklahoma Sunshine
26 The Hunger
27 I Can't Keep My Hands Off You
28 Memories of You and I
29 It'll Be Her
30 Amanda
31 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
32 Waymore's Blues
33 I Recall a Gypsy Woman
34 High Time (You Quit Your Lowdown Ways)
35 I've Been a Long Time Leaving (But I'll Be a Long Time Gone)
36 Let's All Help the Cowboys (Sing the Blues)
37 The Door Is Always Open
38 Let's Turn Back the Years
39 She's Looking Good
40 Dreaming My Dreams with You
41 Bob Wills Is Still the King (Live)
42 Are You Ready for the Country
43 Them Old Love Songs
44 So Good Woman
45 Jack-A-Diamonds
46 Can't You See
47 MacArthur Park (Revisited)
48 I'll Go Back to Her
49 A Couple More Years
50 Old Friend
51 Precious Memories
52 Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
53 If You See Me Getting Smaller
54 Lucille
55 Sweet Caroline
56 I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
57 Belle of the Ball
58 Medley of Elvis Hits
59 Till I Gain Control Again
60 Brand New Goodbye Song
61 Satin Sheets
62 This Is Getting Funny (But There Ain't Nobody Laughing)
63 I've Always Been Crazy
64 Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got out of Hand
65 Billy
66 A Long Time Ago
67 As the 'Billy World Turns
68 Medley of Buddy Holly Hits: Well Allright / It's So Easy / Maybe Baby / Peggy Sue
69 I Walk the Line
70 Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
71 Girl I Can Tell (You're Trying to Work It Out)
72 Whistlers and Jugglers
73 I Ain't Living Long Like This
74 What Goes Around
75 Another Man's Fool
76 I Got the Train Sittin' Waitin'
77 It's the World's Gone Crazy (Cotillion)
78 Ivory Tower
79 Out Among the Stars
80 Come with Me
81 If You See Her
82 Old Love, New Eyes
83 Clyde
84 It's Alright
85 Theme from "The Dukes of Hazzard" (Good Ol' Boys)
86 Nashville Wimmin
87 Do It Again
88 Sweet Music Man
89 Storms Never Last
90 He Went to Paris
91 What About You
92 Waltz Across Texas
93 Women Do Know How to Carry On
94 Honky Tonk Blues
95 Just to Satisfy You
96 We Made It as Lovers (We Just Couldn't Make It as Friends)
97 Shine
98 Folsom Prison Blues
99 Gonna Write a Letter
100 May I Borrow Some Sugar from You
101 Song for the Life
102 Get Naked with Me

The newly released Classical Album Collection contains the HD Version of ten of Waylon Jennings' albums, spanning the years 1973-1982. This collection features the first ten studio albums Waylon Jennings recorded for RCA after gaining creative control with his own sessions and recordings. The latter three make their first North American digital appearance here. The sound on this set is audibly better than on the previous CD versions, but the bonus tracks included on some of these CDs are not to be found here. Altogether a great collection of music - at time perhaps a little overwhelming. All of these albums are now also available for download.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.