Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alexis Houston - Speak Love Life Lessons (2010) FLAC/320

21-09-2016, 12:33
Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Speak Love Life Lessons
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: All' Well Music [AWM-8088]
Genre: Pop, Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 51:08
Total Size: 498 MB | 164 MB (Scans)

Alexis Houston (born 1984) is a Bahamian-American, pop and R&B singer, songwriter and record producer. Early life edit: Alexis Houston is a half sister of singer Whitney Houston, and grew up singing at 'New Hope Baptist Church' in Newark, New Jersey. Houston spent most of her early years traveling back and forth between the United States, the United Kingdom and the Bahamas. While studying medicine in the United Kingdom and the Caribbean, Houston continued to pursue a career in music by singing and eventually composing. Music career edit: Getting her start as a songwriter and producer, Houston was convinced to take the foreground by prominent friends. Paul Russell of Sony/ATV Music Publishing was one such champion. Between that, her four and a half vocal octave range and a voice that she attributes to her musical influences Aretha Franklin, Sarah Vaughan and Chaka Khan. After being managed by Wade Perry and Kim Leon of 'Nippy Inc.' the entertainment company of Whitney Houston for a few years, before she formed her own music publishing and management firm, 'All's Well Music, Inc.' and eventually partnered with EMI Label Services to release music on her own label. On September 24, 2010, through a partnership between All's Well Music, LLC and EMI Music, Houston's solo debut album, Speak Love Life Lessons, was released worldwide. On this debut, she featured a variety of musical styles: pop, jazz, gospel, electronica and rock music. Album Releases edit: Houston's debut album, Speak Love-Life Lessons was released on September 28, 2010 through All's Well Music/EMI.


01. Prelude (0:55)
02. Bringin' My Love To You (3:23)
03. The Little Things (3:54)
04. Music Man (4:02)
05. I'm Ready Now (2:54)
06. Change (3:36)
07. Late Night (Interlude) (1:20)
08. Speak Love (5:14)
09. Life Lessons Part 1 (6:01)
10. My Heart Won't Move On (4:15)
11. Actions (3:02)
12. I See You (Interlude) (1:00)
13. Inside (3:51)
14. Free (3:29)
15. Change (Club Remix) (3:26)
16. Outro (0:39)

Alexis Houston - Speak Love Life Lessons (2010) FLAC/320

Alexis Houston - Speak Love Life Lessons (2010) FLAC/320

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

sorun   User offline   25 September 2016 13:11


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.