Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Maroon 5 - V (iTunes Asia Tour Edition) (2015)

27-06-2015, 12:15
Pop | iTunes

Maroon 5 - V (iTunes Asia Tour Edition) (2015)

Artist: Maroon 5
Album: V (iTunes Asia Tour Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:18:33
Total Size: 161 mb


01 Maps
02 Animals
03 It Was Always You
04 Unkiss Me
05 Sugar
06 Leaving California
07 In Your Pocket
08 New Love
09 Coming Back For You
10 Feelings
11 My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)
12 This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like a MotherF____r
13 Shoot Love
14 Sex and Candy
15 Lost Stars
16 Maps (feat. J Balvin) [Rumba Whoa Remix]
17 Maps (Slaptop Remix)
18 Animals (Danny Olson Remix)
19 Animals (Gryffin Remix)
20 Sugar (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Remix]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.