Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Starlight Searchers - Don't Bring The Kids (2015)

26-06-2015, 21:58
Music | Blues | Country | Rock

Starlight Searchers - Don't Bring The Kids (2015)

Artist: Starlight Searchers
Title Of Album: Don't Bring The Kids
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues/Country/Rock
Label: Sliptrick Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 77:09
Total Size: 178 MB

1. Mama Hell Road (3:54)
2. Dancing On Fire (2:06)
3. My Dirty Heart (3:13)
4. Wasting Time (3:42)
5. Head Full Of Hate (3:21)
6. Running Hot (3:17)
7. Take You Home (3:34)
8. Buried & Blessed (3:55)
9. Tourist Hotel (5:23)
10. Today She Is Mine (2:44)
11. I Can't Resist No Pain (2:42)
12. Let Me Die (4:12)
13. Lunch From A Can (3:06)
14. Swimming In Blood (3:47)
15. It Ain't Right (2:56)
16. I Gotta Crush On You (4:47)
17. I Had Enough Of You (3:58)
18. The Devil Nobody Ever See (6:57)
19. Six Nights A Week (3:38)
20. Love You So Much - Party Bonus Track (3:13)
21. Take Me Back - Party Bonus Track (2:35)

It all began in 2010 as a touring for band for Louie Fontaine but as time passed by the band merged as one unit, with Louie himself in the the band and new music was created together instead of a solo act only.

Drummer John Dc Washington (New Orleans) joined the band in 2013 and the band finally was complete with Egon Kronberg (Guitar),
Martin Burke (Bass), Louie Fontaine (Vocals, Guitar) and John DC Washington (Drums).
Additional musicians on live tours are Rick Heart (Organ/Rhodes, Steel Guitar), Terry Lagarde (Guitar) and the Fab Twin (Choir).

Louie Fontaine has been writing music for over 20 years and has 5 Cd’s behind him, he played as Louie Fontaine since 1999, one his outstanding project was with his homemade drum machine The beat machine, which took him all over the world, before that he was in the Fischer Fontaine Band a Rock Touring Musical, that preformed close to 300 shows before spliting up 1997.

Louie is the no doubt the leader of the band and writes most the music still today, but the Starlight Searchers is the right band for him to be in and therefore joined it and skipped his own name.

Egon Kronberg and Louie makes up a great team on stage , Kronberg is a well known rock star in his home country Latvia, playing bands such as Skyforger, Hobos, Ilgi …a busy man, Ek is great player that knows his stuff an create magic feel on stage.

Martin Burke has backed up Louie for many years in other projects and also played in the Hobos with EK for over 10 years, Burke is the backing vocal of the band as well

John DC Washington was picked up by Louie in New Orleans in 2012 were they used to live together throughout 2000-2003, Mr.Washington was playing with Louie in US/Europe during this time with his Beat Machine. Mr. Washington has played in several bands, the biggest might be The Machine Sreew, the first band to broadcast live on the internet on Discovery Canal, raised in New Orleans he has a flavour, that only people from there has, and that fell fits in well with the music of Louie Fontaine.

In 2011, The Starlight Searchers made there first recordings, a small movie called ”The Most Expensive Band In World”, followed by a tour. Louie has been making videos for the songs Mama Hell Road and Buried & Blessed by himself in his second home Venezuela.
The band is getting more and more busy on the road touring as much as possible.

In 2014 there is planned 2 CD releases, first in springtime called ”Don’t Bring The Kids” and second in autumn 2014.
The band will tour USA for the first time in May 2014 with the aforementioned CD ”Don’t Bring The Kid”.
A European tour is planned in April 2014. Stay tuned, this band rocks…

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.