Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andrea Bocelli - Amore (2005/2015) [HDTracks]

Andrea Bocelli - Amore (2005/2015) [HDTracks]

Artist: Andrea Bocelli
Title Of Album: Amore
Year Of Release: 2015 (2005)
Label: Verve Records
Country: Italy
Genre: Classical, Easy listening, Latin, Operatic Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks, front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/96kHz]
Time: 60:34
Full Size: 1,45 GB

Andrea Bocelli's collection of love songs, one of his highest-charting and best-selling albums, debuted at number three and sold more than a million-and-a-half copies in the US. Released in conjunction with Valentine's Day 2006, Amore features a duet with Christina Aguilera on Somos Novios (It's Impossible), Stevie Wonder on harmonica and vocals on Canzoni Stonate and an appearance from Kenny G on sax. The album includes Because We Believe, the song Bocelli performed at the closing ceremonies of the 2006 Winter Olympics in Turin.


01 - Amapola
02 - Bésame Mucho
03 - Les Feuilles Mortes [feat. Veronica Berti]
04 - Mi Manchi [feat. Kenny G]
05 - Somos Novios (It's Impossible) [feat. Christina Aguilera]
06 - Canzoni Stonate [feat. Stevie Wonder]
07 - Solamente Una Vez
08 - Jurame [feat. Mario Reyes]
09 - Pero Te Extraño
10 - Momentos
11 - L'Appuntamento (Sentado A 'Beira Do Caminho)
12 - Cuando Me Enamoro (Quando M'Innamoro)
13 - Estate [feat. Chris Botti]
14 - Can't Help Falling In Love (Live At Lake Las Vegas '2005)
15 - Because We Believe

Andrea Bocelli - Amore (2005/2015) [HDTracks]

Andrea Bocelli - Amore (2005/2015) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

NYCKid60   User offline   7 August 2015 02:00

Dead links, can you re up please???

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.